You are using an outdated version of Internet Explorer. For security reasons, as well as to ensure a better browsing experience, please upgrade your system to the latest official version.

Laura Claycomb Putting the color into coloratura

Shows

Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

Oktober 2017

Mozart Gala (for Institut Gustave Roussy) – Le Concert d’Astrée

Oktober 13 @ 7:30 pm CEST
Théatre des Champs-Elysées, 15 Avenue Montaigne
Paris, 75001 France, Metropolitan

Benefit Gala für Krebsforschung für das Institut Gustave Roussy mit Le Concert D'Astrée, Emmanuelle Haim und verschiedenen Künstlern - im Mozart-Repertoire.

Find out more »
November 2017

Bernstein Kaddish Symphony #3 – LSO (Alsop)

November 5 @ 7:00 pm GMT
Barbican, Silk St
London, EC2Y 8DS United Kingdom

BERNSTEIN Halil * MAHLER Adagio from Symphony No 10 Interval BERNSTEIN Symphony No 3, ‘Kaddish’ Marin Alsop conductor Adam Walker flute* Laura Claycomb soprano London Symphony Chorus Simon Halsey chorus director London Symphony Orchestra Die LSO markiert die Hundertjahrfeier ihres ehemaligen Präsidenten, Leonard Bernstein, Marin Alsop präsentiert ein Konzert der Musik erzählt von Verzweiflung und Erlösung. In Bernsteins dramatischer Kaddisch-Symphonie begegnet ein Erzähler Gott über das Leiden der Welt und macht ihn leidenschaftlich zur Wiederherstellung des Friedens in der Welt.…

Find out more »

LA PHIL – Bach/Pergolesi mit Haïm

November 16 @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm PST
Walt Disney Concert Hall, 111 South Grand Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90012 United States

(English) Los Angeles Philharmonic
Emmanuelle Haïm, conductor
Laura Claycomb, soprano
Christophe Dumaux, countertenor
PROGRAM

PURCELL: Suite from The Fairy Queen (c. 10 minutes) Program Notes
RAMEAU: Suite from Les Indes Galantes (c. 10 minutes)
BACH: Suite No. 3 in D, BWV 1068 (c. 20 minutes)
PERGOLESI: Stabat mater (c. 39 minutes)

Find out more »

LA PHIL – Bach/Pergolesi mit Haim

November 17 @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm PST
Walt Disney Concert Hall, 111 South Grand Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90012 United States

Los Angeles Philharmonic Emmanuelle Haïm, conductor Laura Claycomb, soprano Christophe Dumaux, countertenor PROGRAM PURCELL: Suite from The Fairy Queen (c. 10 minutes) Program Notes RAMEAU: Suite from Les Indes Galantes (c. 10 minutes) BACH: Suite No. 3 in D, BWV 1068 (c. 20 minutes) PERGOLESI: Stabat mater (c. 39 minutes)

Find out more »

LA PHIL – Bach/Pergolesi mit Haïm

November 19 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm PST
Walt Disney Concert Hall, 111 South Grand Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90012 United States

Los Angeles Philharmonic Emmanuelle Haïm, conductor Laura Claycomb, soprano Christophe Dumaux, countertenor PROGRAM PURCELL: Suite from The Fairy Queen (c. 10 minutes) Program Notes RAMEAU: Suite from Les Indes Galantes (c. 10 minutes) BACH: Suite No. 3 in D, BWV 1068 (c. 20 minutes) PERGOLESI: Stabat mater (c. 39 minutes)

Find out more »
April 2018

Donna Anna – Don Giovanni

April 13, 2018 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm MST
Winspear Opera House, 2403 Flora Street
Dallas, TX 75201 United States

Bariton Mariusz Kwiecień wird die Titelrolle in Don Giovanni singen, mit Laura Claycomb, die ihre erste Donna Anna singt. Der Rest der Besetzung umfasst David Portillo als Don Ottavio, Ellie Dehn als Donna Elvira, Kyle Ketelsen als Leporello, Virginie Verrez als Zerlina, Craig Verm als Masetto und Morris Robinson als Commendatore. In einer Produktion von Lyric Opera von Chicago, ist Orchester Dirigent Emmanuelle Villaume. Saisonkarten, $ 95 bis xx, zum Verkauf April 3; Einzelkarten, bei $ 19 bis xx, im…

Find out more »

Donna Anna – Don Giovanni

April 15, 2018 @ 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm CDT
Winspear Opera House, 2403 Flora Street
Dallas, TX 75201 United States

Bariton Mariusz Kwiecień wird die Titelrolle in Don Giovanni singen, mit Laura Claycomb, die ihre erste Donna Anna singt. Der Rest der Besetzung umfasst David Portillo als Don Ottavio, Ellie Dehn als Donna Elvira, Kyle Ketelsen als Leporello, Virginie Verrez als Zerlina, Craig Verm als Masetto und Morris Robinson als Commendatore. In einer Produktion von Lyric Opera von Chicago, ist Orchester Dirigent Emmanuelle Villaume. Saisonkarten, $ 95 bis xx, zum Verkauf April 3; Einzelkarten, bei $ 19 bis xx, im…

Find out more »

Donna Anna – Don Giovanni

April 18, 2018 @ 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm CDT
Winspear Opera House, 2403 Flora Street
Dallas, TX 75201 United States

Bariton Mariusz Kwiecień wird die Titelrolle in Don Giovanni singen, mit Laura Claycomb, die ihre erste Donna Anna singt. Der Rest der Besetzung umfasst David Portillo als Don Ottavio, Ellie Dehn als Donna Elvira, Kyle Ketelsen als Leporello, Virginie Verrez als Zerlina, Craig Verm als Masetto und Morris Robinson als Commendatore. In einer Produktion von Lyric Opera von Chicago, ist Orchester Dirigent Emmanuelle Villaume. Saisonkarten, $ 95 bis xx, zum Verkauf April 3; Einzelkarten, bei $ 19 bis xx, im…

Find out more »

Donna Anna – Don Giovanni

April 21, 2018 @ 7:30 pm CDT
Winspear Opera House, 2403 Flora Street
Dallas, TX 75201 United States

Bariton Mariusz Kwiecień wird die Titelrolle in Don Giovanni singen, mit Laura Claycomb, die ihre erste Donna Anna singt. Der Rest der Besetzung umfasst David Portillo als Don Ottavio, Ellie Dehn als Donna Elvira, Kyle Ketelsen als Leporello, Virginie Verrez als Zerlina, Craig Verm als Masetto und Morris Robinson als Commendatore. In einer Produktion von Lyric Opera von Chicago, ist Orchester Dirigent Emmanuelle Villaume. Saisonkarten, $ 95 bis xx, zum Verkauf April 3; Einzelkarten, bei $ 19 bis xx, im…

Find out more »

Donna Anna – Don Giovanni

April 27, 2018 @ 7:30 pm CDT
Winspear Opera House, 2403 Flora Street
Dallas, TX 75201 United States

Bariton Mariusz Kwiecień wird die Titelrolle in Don Giovanni singen, mit Laura Claycomb, die ihre erste Donna Anna singt. Der Rest der Besetzung umfasst David Portillo als Don Ottavio, Ellie Dehn als Donna Elvira, Kyle Ketelsen als Leporello, Virginie Verrez als Zerlina, Craig Verm als Masetto und Morris Robinson als Commendatore. In einer Produktion von Lyric Opera von Chicago, ist Orchester Dirigent Emmanuelle Villaume. Saisonkarten, $ 95 bis xx, zum Verkauf April 3; Einzelkarten, bei $ 19 bis xx, im…

Find out more »

Donna Anna – Don Giovanni

April 29, 2018 @ 7:30 pm CDT
Winspear Opera House, 2403 Flora Street
Dallas, TX 75201 United States

Bariton Mariusz Kwiecień wird die Titelrolle in Don Giovanni singen, mit Laura Claycomb, die ihre erste Donna Anna singt. Der Rest der Besetzung umfasst David Portillo als Don Ottavio, Ellie Dehn als Donna Elvira, Kyle Ketelsen als Leporello, Virginie Verrez als Zerlina, Craig Verm als Masetto und Morris Robinson als Commendatore. In einer Produktion von Lyric Opera von Chicago, ist Orchester Dirigent Emmanuelle Villaume. Saisonkarten, $ 95 bis xx, zum Verkauf April 3; Einzelkarten, bei $ 19 bis xx, im…

Find out more »
+ Export Events
Upcoming Events

Guestbook

  • I am so happy for you!!!! What wonderful news!!

  • Laura darling, I loved your wonderful message and we rejoice in this fabulous news. Hugs to you and Tullio! I have

  • Thanks so much, Beth! We are definitely excited - and a bit daunted, as well...

  • Hi Laura! Thrilled to hear about your pregnancy. Sending all good wishes for a happy and healthy birth! Best to you! xox

  • + Eintrag ins Gästebuch

Twitter:

@glyndebourne Definitely not easy stuff!! :-) Warning: we had a touch up rehearsal at the break during every show! :-) toi toi toi to all!

Young Artists’ Corner

Meine beliebten Ratschläge für junge Sänger: Die erste Meisterklasse gab ich, notierte ich unten ein paar Ideen, was ich wünschte, ich hätte bekannt, als ich gerade aus der Schule war, dass die Beratung in dieses Young Artists Corner während meiner ganzen Karriere aufgebläht. Ein Buch ist in Vorbereitung dieser Informationen, aber in der Zwischenzeit gibt es viel zu lesen  » Young Artists Corner

© 2017 Laura Claycomb. All rights reserved. + For the Press

You are using an outdated version of Internet Explorer. For security reasons, as well as to ensure a better browsing experience, please upgrade your system to the latest official version.

Laura Claycomb Putting the color into coloratura

Shows

Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

April 2018

Donna Anna – Don Giovanni

April 13 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm MST
Winspear Opera House, 2403 Flora Street
Dallas, TX 75201 United States

Baritone Mariusz Kwiecień will sing the title role in Don Giovanni, with Laura Claycomb singing her first Donna Anna, David Portillo as Don Ottavio, Ellie Dehn as Donna Elvira, Kyle Ketelsen as Leporello, Virginie Verrez as Zerlina, Craig Verm as Masetto and Morris Robinson as the Commendatore. With a production from Lyric Opera of Chicago, Emmanuelle Villaume will conduct. Season tickets, $95 to xx, go on sale April 3; single tickets, at $19 to xx, go on sale in July.…

Find out more »

Donna Anna – Don Giovanni

April 15 @ 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm CDT
Winspear Opera House, 2403 Flora Street
Dallas, TX 75201 United States

Baritone Mariusz Kwiecień will sing the title role in Don Giovanni, with Laura Claycomb singing her first Donna Anna, David Portillo as Don Ottavio, Ellie Dehn as Donna Elvira, Kyle Ketelsen as Leporello, Virginie Verrez as Zerlina, Craig Verm as Masetto and Morris Robinson as the Commendatore. With a production from Lyric Opera of Chicago, Emmanuelle Villaume will conduct. Season tickets, $95 to xx, go on sale April 3; single tickets, at $19 to xx, go on sale in July.…

Find out more »

Donna Anna – Don Giovanni

April 18 @ 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm CDT
Winspear Opera House, 2403 Flora Street
Dallas, TX 75201 United States

Baritone Mariusz Kwiecień will sing the title role in Don Giovanni, with Laura Claycomb singing her first Donna Anna, David Portillo as Don Ottavio, Ellie Dehn as Donna Elvira, Kyle Ketelsen as Leporello, Virginie Verrez as Zerlina, Craig Verm as Masetto and Morris Robinson as the Commendatore. With a production from Lyric Opera of Chicago, Emmanuelle Villaume will conduct. Season tickets, $95 to xx, go on sale April 3; single tickets, at $19 to xx, go on sale in July.…

Find out more »

Donna Anna – Don Giovanni

April 21 @ 7:30 pm CDT
Winspear Opera House, 2403 Flora Street
Dallas, TX 75201 United States

Baritone Mariusz Kwiecień will sing the title role in Don Giovanni, with Laura Claycomb singing her first Donna Anna, David Portillo as Don Ottavio, Ellie Dehn as Donna Elvira, Kyle Ketelsen as Leporello, Virginie Verrez as Zerlina, Craig Verm as Masetto and Morris Robinson as the Commendatore. With a production from Lyric Opera of Chicago, Emmanuelle Villaume will conduct. Season tickets, $95 to xx, go on sale April 3; single tickets, at $19 to xx, go on sale in July.…

Find out more »

Donna Anna – Don Giovanni

April 27 @ 7:30 pm CDT
Winspear Opera House, 2403 Flora Street
Dallas, TX 75201 United States

Baritone Mariusz Kwiecień will sing the title role in Don Giovanni, with Laura Claycomb singing her first Donna Anna, David Portillo as Don Ottavio, Ellie Dehn as Donna Elvira, Kyle Ketelsen as Leporello, Virginie Verrez as Zerlina, Craig Verm as Masetto and Morris Robinson as the Commendatore. With a production from Lyric Opera of Chicago, Emmanuelle Villaume will conduct. Season tickets, $95 to xx, go on sale April 3; single tickets, at $19 to xx, go on sale in July.…

Find out more »

Donna Anna – Don Giovanni

April 29 @ 7:30 pm CDT
Winspear Opera House, 2403 Flora Street
Dallas, TX 75201 United States

Baritone Mariusz Kwiecień will sing the title role in Don Giovanni, with Laura Claycomb singing her first Donna Anna, David Portillo as Don Ottavio, Ellie Dehn as Donna Elvira, Kyle Ketelsen as Leporello, Virginie Verrez as Zerlina, Craig Verm as Masetto and Morris Robinson as the Commendatore. With a production from Lyric Opera of Chicago, Emmanuelle Villaume will conduct. Season tickets, $95 to xx, go on sale April 3; single tickets, at $19 to xx, go on sale in July.…

Find out more »
+ Export Events
Upcoming Events

Guestbook

  • What a nice person with great ideas :) Cool website ;)

  • Many thanks to you! Keep up the good work with supporting your daughter - every prospective singer needs parents like y

  • Many thanks for such a great website for young singers! My kid Ashlyn, Mezzo, is a Junior at IU's Jacobs School of Music

  • I am so happy for you!!!! What wonderful news!!

  • + Sign Guestbook