You are using an outdated version of Internet Explorer. For security reasons, as well as to ensure a better browsing experience, please upgrade your system to the latest official version.

Laura Claycomb Putting the color into coloratura

Shows

Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

Апрель 2018

Donna Anna — Don Giovanni

Апрель 13 @ 7:00 пп - 10:00 пп MST
Winspear Opera House, 2403 Flora Street
Dallas, TX 75201 United States

Баритон Мариуш Kwiecień исполнит главную роль в Дон Жуан, с Лорой Клейкомб, которая поет свою первую Донну Анну. Остальная часть броска включает в себя Дэвида Портильо как Дон Оттавио, Элли Дена как Донна Эльвира, Кайл Ketelsen как Лепорелло, Виржини Verrez как Церлиной, Крэйг Verm как Мазетто и Моррис Робинсон как Commendatore. В производстве от Опере Чикаго, оркестр дирижер Эммануэль Villaume. Абонементы, $ 95 до хх, в продаже 3 апреля; отдельные билеты, по цене $ 19 хх, в продажу в июле.…

Find out more »

Donna Anna — Don Giovanni

Апрель 15 @ 7:30 пп - 10:30 пп CDT
Winspear Opera House, 2403 Flora Street
Dallas, TX 75201 United States

Баритон Мариуш Kwiecień исполнит главную роль в Дон Жуан, с Лорой Клейкомб, которая поет свою первую Донну Анну. Остальная часть броска включает в себя Дэвида Портильо как Дон Оттавио, Элли Дена как Донна Эльвира, Кайл Ketelsen как Лепорелло, Виржини Verrez как Церлиной, Крэйг Verm как Мазетто и Моррис Робинсон как Commendatore. В производстве от Опере Чикаго, оркестр дирижер Эммануэль Villaume. Абонементы, $ 95 до хх, в продаже 3 апреля; отдельные билеты, по цене $ 19 хх, в продажу в июле.…

Find out more »

Donna Anna — Don Giovanni

Апрель 18 @ 7:30 пп - 10:30 пп CDT
Winspear Opera House, 2403 Flora Street
Dallas, TX 75201 United States

Баритон Мариуш Kwiecień исполнит главную роль в Дон Жуан, с Лорой Клейкомб, которая поет свою первую Донну Анну. Остальная часть броска включает в себя Дэвида Портильо как Дон Оттавио, Элли Дена как Донна Эльвира, Кайл Ketelsen как Лепорелло, Виржини Verrez как Церлиной, Крэйг Verm как Мазетто и Моррис Робинсон как Commendatore. В производстве от Опере Чикаго, оркестр дирижер Эммануэль Villaume. Абонементы, $ 95 до хх, в продаже 3 апреля; отдельные билеты, по цене $ 19 хх, в продажу в июле.…

Find out more »

Donna Anna — Don Giovanni

Апрель 21 @ 7:30 пп CDT
Winspear Opera House, 2403 Flora Street
Dallas, TX 75201 United States

Баритон Мариуш Kwiecień исполнит главную роль в Дон Жуан, с Лорой Клейкомб, которая поет свою первую Донну Анну. Остальная часть броска включает в себя Дэвида Портильо как Дон Оттавио, Элли Дена как Донна Эльвира, Кайл Ketelsen как Лепорелло, Виржини Verrez как Церлиной, Крэйг Verm как Мазетто и Моррис Робинсон как Commendatore. В производстве от Опере Чикаго, оркестр дирижер Эммануэль Villaume. Абонементы, $ 95 до хх, в продаже 3 апреля; отдельные билеты, по цене $ 19 хх, в продажу в июле.…

Find out more »

Donna Anna — Don Giovanni

Апрель 27 @ 7:30 пп CDT
Winspear Opera House, 2403 Flora Street
Dallas, TX 75201 United States

Баритон Мариуш Kwiecień исполнит главную роль в Дон Жуан, с Лорой Клейкомб, которая поет свою первую Донну Анну. Остальная часть броска включает в себя Дэвида Портильо как Дон Оттавио, Элли Дена как Донна Эльвира, Кайл Ketelsen как Лепорелло, Виржини Verrez как Церлиной, Крэйг Verm как Мазетто и Моррис Робинсон как Commendatore. В производстве от Опере Чикаго, оркестр дирижер Эммануэль Villaume. Абонементы, $ 95 до хх, в продаже 3 апреля; отдельные билеты, по цене $ 19 хх, в продажу в июле.…

Find out more »

Donna Anna — Don Giovanni

Апрель 29 @ 7:30 пп CDT
Winspear Opera House, 2403 Flora Street
Dallas, TX 75201 United States

Баритон Мариуш Kwiecień исполнит главную роль в Дон Жуан, с Лорой Клейкомб, которая поет свою первую Донну Анну. Остальная часть броска включает в себя Дэвида Портильо как Дон Оттавио, Элли Дена как Донна Эльвира, Кайл Ketelsen как Лепорелло, Виржини Verrez как Церлиной, Крэйг Verm как Мазетто и Моррис Робинсон как Commendatore. В производстве от Опере Чикаго, оркестр дирижер Эммануэль Villaume. Абонементы, $ 95 до хх, в продаже 3 апреля; отдельные билеты, по цене $ 19 хх, в продажу в июле.…

Find out more »
+ Export Events
Upcoming Events

You are using an outdated version of Internet Explorer. For security reasons, as well as to ensure a better browsing experience, please upgrade your system to the latest official version.

Laura Claycomb Putting the color into coloratura

Shows

Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

April 2018

Donna Anna – Don Giovanni

April 13 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm MST
Winspear Opera House, 2403 Flora Street
Dallas, TX 75201 United States

Baritone Mariusz Kwiecień will sing the title role in Don Giovanni, with Laura Claycomb singing her first Donna Anna, David Portillo as Don Ottavio, Ellie Dehn as Donna Elvira, Kyle Ketelsen as Leporello, Virginie Verrez as Zerlina, Craig Verm as Masetto and Morris Robinson as the Commendatore. With a production from Lyric Opera of Chicago, Emmanuelle Villaume will conduct. Season tickets, $95 to xx, go on sale April 3; single tickets, at $19 to xx, go on sale in July.…

Find out more »

Donna Anna – Don Giovanni

April 15 @ 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm CDT
Winspear Opera House, 2403 Flora Street
Dallas, TX 75201 United States

Baritone Mariusz Kwiecień will sing the title role in Don Giovanni, with Laura Claycomb singing her first Donna Anna, David Portillo as Don Ottavio, Ellie Dehn as Donna Elvira, Kyle Ketelsen as Leporello, Virginie Verrez as Zerlina, Craig Verm as Masetto and Morris Robinson as the Commendatore. With a production from Lyric Opera of Chicago, Emmanuelle Villaume will conduct. Season tickets, $95 to xx, go on sale April 3; single tickets, at $19 to xx, go on sale in July.…

Find out more »

Donna Anna – Don Giovanni

April 18 @ 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm CDT
Winspear Opera House, 2403 Flora Street
Dallas, TX 75201 United States

Baritone Mariusz Kwiecień will sing the title role in Don Giovanni, with Laura Claycomb singing her first Donna Anna, David Portillo as Don Ottavio, Ellie Dehn as Donna Elvira, Kyle Ketelsen as Leporello, Virginie Verrez as Zerlina, Craig Verm as Masetto and Morris Robinson as the Commendatore. With a production from Lyric Opera of Chicago, Emmanuelle Villaume will conduct. Season tickets, $95 to xx, go on sale April 3; single tickets, at $19 to xx, go on sale in July.…

Find out more »

Donna Anna – Don Giovanni

April 21 @ 7:30 pm CDT
Winspear Opera House, 2403 Flora Street
Dallas, TX 75201 United States

Baritone Mariusz Kwiecień will sing the title role in Don Giovanni, with Laura Claycomb singing her first Donna Anna, David Portillo as Don Ottavio, Ellie Dehn as Donna Elvira, Kyle Ketelsen as Leporello, Virginie Verrez as Zerlina, Craig Verm as Masetto and Morris Robinson as the Commendatore. With a production from Lyric Opera of Chicago, Emmanuelle Villaume will conduct. Season tickets, $95 to xx, go on sale April 3; single tickets, at $19 to xx, go on sale in July.…

Find out more »

Donna Anna – Don Giovanni

April 27 @ 7:30 pm CDT
Winspear Opera House, 2403 Flora Street
Dallas, TX 75201 United States

Baritone Mariusz Kwiecień will sing the title role in Don Giovanni, with Laura Claycomb singing her first Donna Anna, David Portillo as Don Ottavio, Ellie Dehn as Donna Elvira, Kyle Ketelsen as Leporello, Virginie Verrez as Zerlina, Craig Verm as Masetto and Morris Robinson as the Commendatore. With a production from Lyric Opera of Chicago, Emmanuelle Villaume will conduct. Season tickets, $95 to xx, go on sale April 3; single tickets, at $19 to xx, go on sale in July.…

Find out more »

Donna Anna – Don Giovanni

April 29 @ 7:30 pm CDT
Winspear Opera House, 2403 Flora Street
Dallas, TX 75201 United States

Baritone Mariusz Kwiecień will sing the title role in Don Giovanni, with Laura Claycomb singing her first Donna Anna, David Portillo as Don Ottavio, Ellie Dehn as Donna Elvira, Kyle Ketelsen as Leporello, Virginie Verrez as Zerlina, Craig Verm as Masetto and Morris Robinson as the Commendatore. With a production from Lyric Opera of Chicago, Emmanuelle Villaume will conduct. Season tickets, $95 to xx, go on sale April 3; single tickets, at $19 to xx, go on sale in July.…

Find out more »
+ Export Events
Upcoming Events

Guestbook

  • What a nice person with great ideas :) Cool website ;)

  • Many thanks to you! Keep up the good work with supporting your daughter - every prospective singer needs parents like y

  • Many thanks for such a great website for young singers! My kid Ashlyn, Mezzo, is a Junior at IU's Jacobs School of Music

  • I am so happy for you!!!! What wonderful news!!

  • + Sign Guestbook